i feel like a new guy

Introduce yourself to The Outdoorsmen's Voice community

i feel like a new guy

Unread postby 10gauge » Wed Apr 11, 2018 9:02 pm

hey guys after a computer glitch I'm back. or some reason i could only follow on facebook. i happy to see Quack's back and Quack don't feel bad about using your crossbow. I've been using mine for the last two years but I too have wanting to shoot my compound. I have been slowly been practicing and with help from Turkeyboy I will be at least starting this deer season with the compound. as i said before i could only read the posts on here and could not respond to anybody. i can't wait to see what's going to happen this turkey season. we need to bring this forum back to it's glory days. i miss the bragging and bitchin and ball breaking that made this forum so fun. It's turkey season!!!!! let the games begin
when injustice becomes law
resistance becomes duty
10gauge
6 pointer

Re: i feel like a new guy

Unread postby tomcbigbucks » Thu Apr 12, 2018 5:56 am

10gauge welcome back my friend!! That's awesome glad you are feeling better, Turkeyboy is a good man.

Yes sir Turkey season is coming, no stopping it now!!
A country boy WILL survive! Country living isn't a way of life..it's the ONLY way to live life!!
Pro Staff Covert Trail Cameras http://covertscoutingcameras.com/products/cameras/
President Tri-County Longbeards http://www.christianbowhunters.org/
tomcbigbucks
Droptine

Unread postby QUACKHEAD » Thu Apr 12, 2018 6:21 am

Glad to see you back buddy I had the same problem.i tried to reply but it just wouldn't let me and I just gave up after being aggrevatedbut Tommy and old-timer helped me out and I'm back lol I know all prob don't want me back but I'm a new guy now I'm nice and calm ..hey where's 79? He loves turkey season lmao
QUACKHEAD
Droptine

Unread postby ol timer » Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:21 am